Super Spellers at Mapleton Elementary

Ginnie Snyder


 Mapleton Elementary school is pleased to award these students for their excellence in spelling!  Teachers were asked to give this award to students who have put forth their "Best Practice"  in becoming great spellers.  Pictured here are the following students:Seated from left to right:
Row #1 Jax Heaps, Riley Duntson, Caleb Stitt, Daniel Keliiliki and Cody Shurian.

Row #2  Maelee Croshaw, Addie Hakes, Leah Pollock, KIni Fonohema, Mika Krommenhoek,Ali Nash and Avery Boyer,

Row #3Kayla Mather, Julianne Reoch, Jake Eastmond, Tommy Davis, Nikole Breinholt, and Savannah Turnbow. 

Row #4 Standing: Ashlyn Hughes, Adam Ward, Peter Eldredge, Gabe Coppieters, Colby Norman, EJ Rich and Andrew Coffman

Keep up the great work students and congratulations!