"Radical Readers"

Submitted by stacey.holmes on
Attachment Size
radical readers.JPG 575.27 KB

This week we are honoring our "Radical Readers" here at Mapleton Elementary School.
Students are working to read each day and continue to make progress in reading. We
appreciate the example they are setting for other friends and classmates. They have
chosen  reading as a priority in their studies. Congratulations to these students!

Pictured from left to right:
Row 1: Seated:  Hannah Nackos, Mike Bennett and Ben Allgaier
Row 2: Noah Snyder, Gabby Bjarnson, Brenna Newell, Brady Muzquiz, Dorian Pead
and Paris NeVille.
Row 3: Cody Erickson, Solly Kimball, Curtis Bringhurst, Mitchell Andrew,
Peyton Breinholt, and Colby Norman.
Row 4: Seated: John Franas, Gavin Hoffman, Ezekiel Mendoza, Nyssa DeDios,
Miranda Opfar, Marin Crockett, Kylie Johnson and Kapri Peterson.

Ginnie Snyder