"Wonderful Writers"

Submitted by stacey.holmes on Mon, 03/12/2012 - 10:07
Attachment Size
wonderful writer's photo.JPG 399.42 KB

March is a great month to recognize Mapleton Elementary School students who have worked hard to become better writers.  This week we are celebrating our "Wonderful Writers" selected by their teachers for giving their best effort in writing. We know that there are many others who are working toward this goal and want to encourage everyone to keep writing.

The following students received this honor:  Pictured here from left to right

Row #1 seated: Drake Tua Fedler, Lily Livingston, Spencer Larsen, Damon Galovich and  Isaac Jacobson.

Row #2 Indy Woodward, Brinley Harris, Annie Halverson, Sydnie Johns, Ryann Peterson, Emma Swenson and Ethan Davis.

Row #3 Carter Strong, Abby Kimball, Shelby Abbott, Adrianna Brown, Paris NeVille, Brooke Griffiths and Dallin Steen.

Row #4 Standing: Pyper Mortenson, Abigail Jackson, Jacob Ward, Elizabeth Tuckett, Malia Twede, Paisey Hix and Sydney Hughes.  Congratulations to these students and their parents!

Ginnie Snyder