Student Council Member 2015-2016


Our Student Council Members for 2015-2016.

Left to Right

Front Row:  Audrey Weller, Maelee Crowshaw, Sydney Davis, and Jackson Heaps.

Middle Row:  Chloe Cope, Ella Jackson, Jane Standifird, Taylar Parry, Kara Jensen.

Back Row:  Joslynn Wheeler, Luke Roylance, Rachel Groberg, Mike Bennett (not in picture), Matthew Warren, Isaac Northcutt, and Sean Persson.