Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Peery

Principal
julie.peery@nebo.eduMy Websites

Kristin Northcutt

Facilitator
kristin.northcutt@nebo.edu

Dyan Gordon

Secretary
dyan.gordon@nebo.edu

Stacey Holmes

Secretary Technician
stacey.holmes@nebo.edu

Lynne Lowe

Instructional Coach
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu

Diane Cooper

Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Barth

Kindergarten Teacher
katie.johnson@nebo.edu

Kelly Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher
kelly.bennett@nebo.edu

Molly Murdock

Kindergarten Teacher
molly.murdock@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jeri Thompson

First Grade Teacher
jeri.thompson@nebo.edu

Shannon Abbott

First Grade Teacher
shannon.abbott@nebo.edu

Whitney Anderson

First Grade Teacher
whitney.anderson@nebo.edu

Kacy Carr

First Grade Teacher
kacy.carr@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Christine Jones

Second Grade Teacher
christine.jones@nebo.edu

Melissa Naylor

Second Grade Teacher
melissa.naylor@nebo.eduBlog

Sheri Jensen

Second Grade Teacher
sheri.jensen@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Blaisdell

Third Grade Teacher
emily.blaisdell@nebo.eduClass Website

Courtney Curtis

Third Grade Teacher
courtney.curtis@nebo.edu

Melody Green

Third Grade Teacher
melody.green@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Christensen

Fourth Grade Teacher
lisa.christensen@nebo.eduClassroom Blog

Lynelle Nugent

Fourth Grade Teacher
lynelle.nugent@nebo.edu

Marie Wilson

Fourth Grade Teacher
marie.wilson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Hutchins

Fifth Grade Teacher
alyssa.hutchins@nebo.edu

Gavin Groneman

Fifth Grade Teacher
gavin.groneman@nebo.edu

Jenny Bradford

Fifth Grade Teacher
jenny.bradford@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kelsey Foster

Sixth Grade Teacher
kelsey.foster@nebo.eduBlog

Rachel Hansen

Sixth Grade Teacher
rachel.hansen@nebo.edu

Thresa Holthaus

Sixth Grade Teacher
thresa.holthaus@nebo.edu

Stephanie Sheets

Sixth Grade Teacher
stephanie.sheets@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Shannon Bennett

Counselor
shannon.bennett@nebo.edu

Kari Pederson

Special Education Technician
kari.pederson@nebo.edu

Mandy Rees

Special Education Technician
mandy.rees@nebo.edu

Jesika Forbush

Psychologist
jesika.forbush@nebo.edu

Doreen Snyder

Special Education Teacher
doreen.snyder@nebo.edu

Karin Caswell

Speech Language Pathologist
karin.caswell@nebo.edu

Chelsea Richards

Special Education Teacher
chelsea.akin@nebo.edu

Connie Langston

Speech Technician
connie.langston@nebo.edu

Melinda Stickney

Special Education Technician
melinda.stickney@nebo.edu

Boni Palfreyman

Special Education Technician
boni.palfreyman@nebo.edu

Diana Eastman

Special Education Technician
diana.eastman@nebo.edu

Julie Major

Resource Teacher
julie.major@nebo.eduMy Website
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Barrett

Music Teacher
ashley.barrett@nebo.edu

Cheryl Thurgood

Librarian
cheryl.thurgood@nebo.edu

Heather Stepanek

PE Teacher
heather.stepanek@nebo.edu

Jessica Knight

Orchestra
jessica.knight@nebo.edu

Shauni Cluff

Art Teacher
shauni.cluff@nebo.edu

Cindy Szalkowski

Computers
cindy.szalkowski@nebo.edu

Hope Crandall

Skill Building
hope.crandall@nebo.edu

Natalie Rawlings

Take Home Librarian
natalie.rawlings@nebo.edu

Rebecca Gardner

Skill Building
rebecca.gardner@nebo.eduWeb Site

Kris Cox

Instructional Technician
kris.cox@nebo.edu

Kristie Roberts

Instructional Technician
kristie.roberts@nebo.edu

Tanya Pead

Instructional Technician
tanya.pead@nebo.edu

Melinda Tietjen

Instructional Technician
melinda.tietjen@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Beth Perry

Lunch Clerk
marybeth.perry@nebo.edu

Anne Bates

Lunch Staff
anne.bates@nebo.edu

Machelle Suyak

Lunch Staff
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Tom Richards

Custodian
tom.richards@nebo.edu

Larry Holdaway

Norma McConnell

Alyssa Wright

Head sweeper