Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Julie Peery

Principal
julie.peery@nebo.eduMy Websites

Kristin Northcutt

Facilitator
kristin.northcutt@nebo.edu

Dyan Gordon

Secretary
dyan.gordon@nebo.edu

Stacey Holmes

Secretary Technician
stacey.holmes@nebo.edu

Todd Bradford

Instructional Coach
todd.bradford@nebo.edu

Diane Cooper

Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Hall

Kindergarten Teacher
amanda.hall@nebo.edu

Janae Carpenter

Kindergarten Teacher
janae.carpenter@nebo.edu

Katie Barth

Kindergarten Teacher
katie.johnson@nebo.edu

Kelly Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher
kelly.bennett@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Shannon Abbott

First Grade Teacher
shannon.abbott@nebo.edu

Kacy Carr

First Grade Teacher
kacy.carr@nebo.edu

Carolyn Aagard

First Grade Teacher
carolyn.aagard@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Melissa Naylor

Second Grade Teacher
melissa.naylor@nebo.eduBlog

Sheri Jensen

Second Grade Teacher
sheri.jensen@nebo.edu

Rachel Dorius

Second Grade Teacher
rachel.dorius@nebo.edu

Larisa Hayden

Second Grade Teacher
larisa.hayden@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Blaisdell

Third Grade Teacher
emily.blaisdell@nebo.eduClass Website

Courtney Curtis

Third Grade Teacher
courtney.curtis@nebo.edu

Melody Green

Third Grade Teacher
melody.green@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Christensen

Fourth Grade Teacher
lisa.christensen@nebo.eduClassroom Blog

Abbey Judd

Fourth Grade Teacher
abbey.judd@nebo.edu

Marie Wilson

Fourth Grade Teacher
marie.wilson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Gavin Groneman

Fifth Grade Teacher
gavin.groneman@nebo.edu

Jenny Bradford

Fifth Grade Teacher
jenny.bradford@nebo.edu

Jeri Thompson

Fifth Grade Teacher
jeri.thompson@nebo.edu

Kelsey Bonnett

Fifth Grade Teacher
kelsey.bonnett@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kelsey Foster

Sixth Grade Teacher
kelsey.foster@nebo.eduBlog

Rachel Hansen

Sixth Grade Teacher
rachel.hansen@nebo.edu

Thresa Nelson

Sixth Grade Teacher
thresa.holthaus@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Reilee Brinkerhoff

Counselor
reilee.brinkerhoff@nebo.edu

Chelsea Richards

Special Education Teacher
chelsea.akin@nebo.edu

Duane Rice

Psychologist
duane.rice@nebo.edu

Julie Major

Resource Teacher
julie.major@nebo.eduMy Website

Katie Russell

Special Education Teacher
katie.russell@nebo.edu

JaLeigh Monsen

Speech Language Pathologist

Karin Caswell

Speech Language Pathologist
karin.caswell@nebo.edu

Kari Pederson

Special Education Technician
kari.pederson@nebo.edu

Melinda Stickney

Special Education Technician
melinda.stickney@nebo.edu

Mandy Rees

Special Education Technician
mandy.rees@nebo.edu

Boni Palfreyman

Special Education Technician
boni.palfreyman@nebo.edu

Diana Eastman

Special Education Technician
diana.eastman@nebo.edu

Dellitt Wilson

Special Education Technician
dellitt.wilson@nebo.edu

Rachel Fisk

Special Education Technician
rachel.fisk@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Amber Shoemaker

PE Teacher
amber.shoemaker@nebo.edu

Cheryl Thurgood

Librarian
cheryl.thurgood@nebo.edu

Jessica Knight

Orchestra
jessica.knight@nebo.edu

Shaunie Cluff

Art Teacher
shaunie.cluff@nebo.edu

Taiza Savage

Music Teacher
taiza.savage@nebo.edu

Hope Crandall

Skill Building
hope.crandall@nebo.edu

Jenny Martineau

Computers

Natalie Rawlings

Take Home Librarian
natalie.rawlings@nebo.edu

Rebecca Gardner

Skill Building
rebecca.gardner@nebo.eduWeb Site

Kris Cox

Instructional Technician
kris.cox@nebo.edu

Kristie Roberts

Instructional Technician
kristie.roberts@nebo.edu

Beverly Kent

Instructional Technician
beverly.kent@nebo.edu

Melinda Tietjen

Instructional Technician
melinda.tietjen@nebo.edu

Tash Johns

Instructional Technician
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Beth Perry

Lunch Clerk
marybeth.perry@nebo.edu

Anne Bates

Lunch Staff
anne.bates@nebo.edu

Machelle Suyak

Lunch Staff
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Keith Bellows

Custodian
keith.bellows@nebo.edu

Larry Holdaway

Sweeper

Norma McConnell

Sweeper

Tyler Caswell

Sweeper

Patricia Freeborn

Sweeper